Men’s Triples Championship 2018

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email
Share on print

Great playing conditions early in the day but strong winds made bowling very challenging as the day progressed.

Ray Lane, Darryl Spargo and Neville Brierley filtered their way to the top to take out this years Championship Final.

Barry Ramm, Peter Hutton and JJ Butt secured second place whilst the Plate was won by Kevin Edwards, Bart Mavrick and Richard Passmore.