Mens Championship Fours Final 2018

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on email
Share on print

Men’s Championship Fours for 2018 was won by Neville Brierley, Darryl Spargo, Barry Ramm and Bill Boyce.      The team put up a very good comeback to snatch victory after being out-bowled early in the match.

L-R   Neville, Darryl, Bill, Barry

Runner up this season was Graham Nottle, JJ Butt, Ian Baker and Richard Passmore.

L_R   Graham, JJ, Richard, Ian.

The plate winners were Peter Hutton, Dennis Cahill, Gary Reed and Ian Eva.

L-R   Gary, Peter, Ian, Dennis.