Board of Management

The Board of Management is elected in August of every year at our Annual General Meeting which is held at the Clubhouse.  Our Board of Management for the 2016/2017 year is as follows:

  • President: Ross O’Malley
  • Deputy President: Greg Dixon
  • Finance Director: Robert Court
  • Director: Bert deLacy
  • Director: Geoff Scanlon
  • Director: Carolyn Bell
  • Director: Nettie Ramm
  • Director of Bowls: Barry Granger
  • Director of Tennis: Sandra Box
  • PBYC Commodore: John Hunt